Permanent Revolutions

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name More República Masónica
Album Name Permanent Revolutions
Type Album
Дата релиза 2003
Лейблы Metrodiscos
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Random Acts of Love
2. The Time When Anything was Possible
3. Disco Life
4. In Hunter's Land
5. Games We Play
6. (She's) A Lonely Revolution
7. Sugar and Gasoline
8. Centre of the Universe
9. Sleepwalker
10. Love for Lost Causes
11. Access to Beauty
12. Burning Cities

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

More República Masónica