Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Black Angels
Album Name Passover
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Апрель 2006
Лейблы Light In The Attic
Музыкальный стильPsychedelic Rock
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. Young Men Dead
2. The First Vietnamese War
3. The Sniper At The Gates Of Heaven
4. The Prodigal Sun
5. Black Grease
6. Manipulation
7. Empire
8. Better Off Alone
9. Bloodhounds On My Trail
10. Call To Arms