Pass It on Down

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Alabama
Album Name Pass It on Down
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Май 1990
Лейблы RCA Records
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Pass It on Down
2. Here We Are
3. Down Home
4. Forever's As Far As I'll Go
5. Jukebox in My Mind
6. Moonlight Lounge
7. Goodbye (Kelly's Song)
8. Fire on Fire
9. Until It Happens to You
10. Gulf of Mexico
11. Starting Tonight
12. I Ain't Got No Business Doin' Business Today