Original Album Classics

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Alabama
Album Name Original Album Classics
Type Album
Дата релиза 07 Октябрь 2013
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


DISC ONE - My Home's in Alabama (1980)
1. My Home's in Alabama
2. Hanging Up My Travelin' Shoes
3. Why Lady Why
4. Getting Over You
5. I Wanna Come Over
6. Tennessee River
7. Some Other Place, Some Other Time
8. Can't Forget About You
9. Get It While It's Hot
10. Keep On Dreamin'
DISC TWO - Feels So Right (1981)
1. Feels So Right
2. Love in the First Degree
3. Burn Georgia Burn
4. Ride the Train
5. Fantasy
6. Hollywood
7. Old Flame
8. Woman Back Home
9. See the Embers, Feel the Flame
10. I'm Stoned
DISC THREE - Mountain Music (1982)
1. Mountain Music
2. Close Enough to Perfect
3. Words at Twenty Paces
4. Changes Comin' On
5. Green River
6. Take Me Down
7. You Turn Me On
8. Never Be One
9. Lovin' You is Killin' Me
10. Gonna Have a Party
DISC FOUR - The Closer You Get (1983)
1. The Closer You Get
2. Lady Down on Love
3. She Put the Sad in All His Songs
4. Red River
5. What in The Name of Love
6. Dixieland Delight
7. Very Special Love
8. Dixie Boy
9. Alabama Sky
10. Lovin' Man
DISC FIVE - Roll On (1984)
1. Roll On (Eighty Wheeler)
2. Carolina Mountain Dewe
3. The End of the Lyin'
4. I'm Not That Way Anymore
5. If You're Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band)
6. (There's a) Fire in the Night
7. When We Make Love
8. Country Side of Life
9. The Boy
10. Food on the Table