No Shame

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Perkele
Album Name No Shame
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Blind Beggar Records
Музыкальный стильStreet Punk - Oi
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Here to Stay
2. The Day Has Come
3. Gone too Far
4. No Shame
5. Liar
6. Voice of Anger
7. A Song for You
8. I Believe
9. Heart Full of Pride
10. Got Enough
11. Yellow & Blue