Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Dick Haymes
Album Name Moondreams
Type Album
Дата релиза 28 Сентябрь 2004
Лейблы Toshiba
Музыкальный стильJazz Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. If I Should Lose You
2. You Don't Know What Love Is
3. Imagination
4. Skylark
5. Isn't This A Lovely Day
6. What's New?
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
9. I Likes The Likes Of You
10. Moonlight Becomes You
11. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
12. When I Fall In Love