Meet the Beatles

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Inmates
Album Name Meet the Beatles
Type Live
Дата релиза 1988
Лейблы Riverside
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Little Child
2. I'll Get You
3. She's a Woman
4. You Can't Do That
5. Day Tripper
6. Back in the U.S.S.R.
7. We Can Work It Out
8. I Wanna Be Your Man
9. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
10. Birthday
11. I Saw Her Standing There
12. Get Back
13. I'm Down