Louder Than Love

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Soundgarden
Album Name Louder Than Love
Type Album
Дата релиза 1989
Лейблы A And M Records
Produced by Howie Weinberg
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома18


1. Ugly Truth
2. Big Dumb Sex
3. Uncovered
4. No Wrong No Right
5. I Awake
6. Loud Love
7. Full on Kevin's Mom
8. Get on the Snake
9. Power Trip
10. Gun
11. Hands All Over
12. Full on (Reprise)