Loud Proud and Punk - Live

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Business
Album Name Loud Proud and Punk - Live
Type Album
Дата релиза 1984
Лейблы Syndicate Records
Музыкальный стильStreet Punk - Oi
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. H-Bomb
2. Blind Justice
3. Get Out While You Can
4. Loud Proud and Punk
5. Nobody Listened
6. Law and Order
7. Last Train to Clapham Junction
8. Sabotage the Hunt
9. Real Enemy
10. Disco Girls
11. Guttersnipe
12. Smash the Discos
13. Do They Owe Us a Living
14. Pretty Vacant