Lost in the Shuffle

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Jimmy Reed
Album Name Lost in the Shuffle
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 21 Октябрь 1997
Лейблы 32 Jazz
Музыкальный стильBlues Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
2. Big Boss Man
3. Bright Lights, Big City
4. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
5. Honest I Do
6. You Don't Have to Go
7. Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth
8. You Got Me Dizzy
9. Hush Hush
10. The Sun Is Shining
11. Shame, Shame, Shame
12. Cold and Lonesome
13. Upside the Wall
14. I Ain't Got You
15. Can't Stand to See You Go
16. I'm Gonna Get My Baby
17. Mary, Mary

Buy this album

 $1.99  25,40 €  9,00 €  £30.95  $20.53  33,08 €  25,31 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Jimmy Reed