Live in New York

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Twilight Singers
Album Name Live in New York
Type Live
Дата релиза Октябрь 2011
Лейблы Infernal Recordings
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


Recorded live at Webster Hall, New York city, USA, May 2011.
1. Last Night in Town
2. Blackbird and the Fox
3. I'm Ready
4. Forty Dollars
5. Beginning of the End
6. Bonnie Brae
7. She Was Stolen
8. Don't Call
9. Too Tough to Die
10. Decatur St.
11. Get Lucky
12. Teenage Wristband
13. Love
14. Annie Mae
15. Candy Cane Crawl
16. Never Seen No Devil
17. On the Corner
18. The Killer
19. Gunshots
20. King Only
21. Esta Noche

Buy this album

 $8.78  €9,99  €8,99  £7.99  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Twilight Singers