Live in Japan

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Runaways
Album Name Live in Japan
Type Live
Дата релиза 1977
Лейблы Mercury Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. Queens of Noise
2. California Paradise
3. All Right You Guys
4. Wild Thing
5. Gettin' Hot
6. Rock n Roll
7. You Drive Me Wild
8. Neon Angels on the Road to Ruin
9. I Wanna Be Where the Boys Are
10. Cherry Bomb
11. American Nights
12. C' Mon