Live & Loud !

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name Live & Loud !
Type Live
Дата релиза Июль 1995
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Motörhead
2. I'll Be Your Sister
3. Keep Us on the Road
4. Louie, Louie
5. Love Me Like a Reptile
6. Vibrator
7. Iron Horse
8. The Watcher
9. Ace of Spades
10. Fast and Loose
11. Leavin' Here
12. Tear Ya Down
13. Train Kept on Rollin'
14. On Parole
15. City Kids
16. (We Are) the Road Crew

Buy this album

 buy  €23,33  8,81 €  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission