Little Echoes

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ks Choice
Album Name Little Echoes
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Декабрь 2011
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Message to My Girl
2. I Wanna Get Lost
3. Killing Dragons
4. No Surprises
5. I'm So Excited
6. If This Isn't Right
7. Someone Just Like You
8. Come Live the Life
9. Cannonball
10. River to the Moon
11. Echo Mountain
12. 16