Just Go Ahead Now: a Retrospective

Список групп Indie Rock Spin Doctors Just Go Ahead Now: a Retrospective
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Spin Doctors
Album Name Just Go Ahead Now: a Retrospective
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2000
Лейблы Epic Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Jimmy Olsen's Blues
2. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
3. What Time Is It?
4. How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?)
5. Two Princes
6. Cleopatra's Cat
7. You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast
8. Indifference
9. Big Fat Funky Booty
10. Hungry Hamed's
11. House
12. I Can't Believe You're Still with Her
13. If Wishes Were Horses
14. She Used to Be Mine
15. Miss America (Previously Unreleased)
16. You've Got to Believe in Something
17. Refrigerator Car

Buy this album

 $5.80  14,67 €  11,95 €  £9.98  $10.49  54,03 €  14,67 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Spin Doctors