Journey in Time

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Victor Peraino's Kingdom Come
Album Name Journey in Time
Type Album
Дата релиза 2014
Лейблы Black Widow Records
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. We Only Come to Help You 05:45
2. Future 06:16
3. Journey in Time 05:19
4. I Put a Spell on You 04:34
5. Empires of Steel 09:16
6. Walk with Angels 04:40
7. Time Captives 07:39
8. Sunset Sail 06:20
9. Demon of Love 04:06
10. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 04:47
Total playing time 1:00:42
Bonus DVD: Live in Motor City Music Factory, Detroit, USA-
1. Time Captives
2. Empires of Steel
3. Time Captives
4. Demon of Love
Live in Los Angeles, Late '80's - TV Show
5. Demon of Love/Interview

Other productions from Victor Peraino's Kingdom Come