Jennie Bomb

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Sahara Hotnights
Album Name Jennie Bomb
Type Album
Дата релиза Июнь 2001
Лейблы RCA Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Alright Alright (Here's My Fist Where's The Fight?)
2. Keep Up The Speed
3. On Top Of Your World
4. Fire Alarm
5. No Big Deal
6. With Or Without Control
7. Down And Out
8. Only The Fakes Survive
9. Fall Into Line
10. We're Not Going Down
11. Out Of The System