Jade heart

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Chasing Violets
Album Name Jade heart
Type Album
Дата релиза 2013
Лейблы AOR Records
Музыкальный стильMelodique Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. The Main Attraction
2. Web Of Lies
3. A Shot In The Dark
4. Silent Victory
5. Deception In Heaven
6. Jade Hearts
7. Secrets In The Shadows
8. Hollow Triumph
9. Exile In Sadness
10. The Scarlet Nymph
11. Halo Of Light
12. I Owe It To Myself

Other productions from Chasing Violets