I Ain't Marching Anymore

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Phil Ochs
Album Name I Ain't Marching Anymore
Type Album
Дата релиза 1965
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. I Ain't Marching Anymore
2. In the Heat of the Summer
3. Draft Dodger Rag
4. That's What I Want to Hear
5. That Was the President
6. Iron Lady
7. The Highwayman
8. Links on the Chain
9. Hills of West Virginia
10. The Men Behind the Guns
11. Talking Birmingham Jam
12. Ballad of the Carpenter
13. Days of Decision
14. Here's to the State of Mississippi