Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Super Furry Animals
Album Name Guerilla
Type Album
Дата релиза 07 Июнь 1999
Лейблы Creation Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Check It Out
2. Do Or Die
3. The Turning Tide
4. Northern Lites
5. Night Vision
6. Wherever I Lay My Phone (That's My Home)
7. A Specific Ocean
8. Some Things Come From Nothing
9. The Door To This House Remains Open
10. The Teacher
11. Fire In My Heart
12. The Sound Of Life Today
13. Chewing Chewing Gun
14. Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy