Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Gods
Album Name Genesis
Type Album
Дата релиза Октябрь 1968
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


Re-Issue in 1994 by Repertoire Records with 4 bonustracks.
1. Towards the Skies
2. Candles Getting Shorter
3. You're My Life
4. Looking Glass
5. Misleading Colours
6. Radio Show
7. Plastic Horizon
8. Farthing Man
9. I Never Know
10.Time and Eternity
Bonustracks ( Re-Issue 1994)
11. Baby's Rich
12. Somewhere in the Street
13. Hey Bulldog
14. Real Love Guaranteed

Other productions from The Gods