From Under the Cork Tree

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Fall Out Boy
Album Name From Under the Cork Tree
Type Album
Дата релиза 03 Май 2005
Лейблы Island Records
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома51


1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 03:09
2. Of All the Gin Joints in All the World 03:11
3. Dance, Dance 03:00
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down 03:49
5. Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner 03:21
6. I've Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) 03:11
7. 7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen) 03:02
8. Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year 03:23
9. Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends 03:23
10. I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me 03:31
11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me" 02:49
12. Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows) 03:27
13. XO 03:40
Total Playing Time 43:00
Limited "Black Clouds and Underdogs" Edition
14. Snitches and Talkers Get Stitches and Walkers 02:50
15. The Music or the Misery 03:28
16. My Heart Is the Worst Kind of Weapon (Demo) 3:22
17. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix) 04:00
18. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix) 03:28
Total Playing Time 60:28

Buy this album

 $8.00  47,91 €  18,23 €  £7.76  $9.70  8,40 €  8,40 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Fall Out Boy