Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Discharge
Album Name Disensitise
Type Album
Дата релиза Август 2008
Музыкальный стильPunkcore
Владельцы этого альбома8


Re-Issue in 2011 by Candelight Records with a different cover ans two bonustracks
1. Blood of the Innocent
3. What Method What Madness
4. They Lie You Die
5. Becomes Again and Again
6. Spoils of War
7. Persuasion = Power
8. Web of Disadvantage
9. Ignorance Your Surrender
10. Kept in the Dark
11. You Have the Gun
12. Will Deceive You
13. Beginning of the End
14. No Return
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2011)
15. Legacy You Left Behind
16. Propaganda Feeds