Diamonds and Pearls

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince And the New Power Generation
Album Name Diamonds and Pearls
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Октябрь 1991
Лейблы Warner Music Group
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. Thunder
2. Daddy Pop
3. Diamonds and Pearls
4. Cream
5. Strollin'
6. Willing and Able
7. Gett Off
8. Walk Don't Walk
9. Jughead
10. Money Don't Matter 2 Night
11. Push
12. Insatiable
13. Live 4 Love

Other productions from Prince And the New Power Generation