Death by Misadventure

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Psychopunch
Album Name Death by Misadventure
Type Album
Дата релиза 12 Июнь 2009
Лейблы Silverdust Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. All Through the Night
2. Another Feeling
3. Misunderstood
4. Lost Highway
5. Without You Here
6. Wheels of Destruction
7. Maybe I´ll Stay
8. To the Other Side
9. Six Lonely Days
10. The Wall Falls Down
11. Under the Influence
12. Before the World Goes Down
DISC 2 (Limited Edition Bonus Disk)
1. Eyes in the Back of My Neck
2. Only the Lonely
3. My Dreams Are Fading Out
4. Long Distance Call
5. Dreams of Tomorrow
6. Death by Misadventure