Cover Version

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Steven Wilson
Album Name Cover Version
Type Album
Дата релиза Июнь 2014
Лейблы Snapper Music
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. Thank You
2. Moment I Lost
3. The Day Before You Came
4. Please Come Home
5. A Forest
6. Four Trees Down
7. The Guitar Lesson
8. The Unquiet Grave
9. Sign 'o' the Times
10. Well You're Wrong
11. Lord of the Reedy River
12. An End to End