Come on Over

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Shania Twain
Album Name Come on Over
Type Album
Дата релиза 1998
Лейблы Maverick
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома13


1. You're Still the One
2. When
3. From This Moment on
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
5. I Won't Leave You Lonely
6. I'm Holdin' on to Love (to Save My Life)
7. Come on Over
8. You've Got a Way (Notting Hill Remix)
9. Whatever You Do! Don't!
10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
11. Love Gets Me Everytime
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much (UK Dance Mix)
14. Honey, I'm Home
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16. Rock This Country!