Captain Eo's Voyage

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Buckethead
Album Name Captain Eo's Voyage
Type Album
Дата релиза 2010
Лейблы Hatboxghost Music
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Captain Eo's Voyage
2. Light
3. Infinity Appears
4. Stained Glass Hill
5. Trails of Moondust
6. Star Chasing
7. Dancing the Dream
8. The Siphoning Sequence
9. Chase the Darkness Out
10. Backwards Footprint
11. Tarantula Crossing
12. Tears in the Mirror