Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Five For Fighting
Album Name Bookmarks
Type Album
Дата релиза 17 Сентябрь 2013
Лейблы Wind-Up Records
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Stand Up
2. What If
3. Heaven Knows
4. Down
5. I Don't Want Your Love
6. Road to You
7. She's My Girl
8. Symphony Lane
9. You'll Never Change
10. Your Man
11. The Day I Died
12. Rebel