Blue Gardenia

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Etta James
Album Name Blue Gardenia
Type Album
Дата релиза Сентябрь 2001
Лейблы BMG Records
Музыкальный стильBlues Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. This Bitter Earth
2. He's Funny That Way
3. In My Solitude
4. There Is No Greater Love
5. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
6. Love Letters
7. These Foolish Things
8. Come Rain or Come Shine
9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
10. Cry Me a River
11. Don't Blame Me
12. My Man
13. Blue Gardenia