Beautiful Falling

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Asher Lane
Album Name Beautiful Falling
Type Album
Дата релиза 02 Март 2007
Лейблы Exzess Berlin
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Explain
2. Agony of Love
3. New Days
4. Over Our Heads
5. Hold On
6. Save Your Heart
7. Waiting for Something
8. Inside My Head
9. 44 Words for Misery
10. Running in Circles
11. To Fall Asleep Might Mean to Fall Apart
12. Back to the End
13. Easy to Be Free
14. Beautiful Falling

Other productions from Asher Lane