Animal Logic

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Animal logic
Album Name Animal Logic
Type Album
Дата релиза 1989
Лейблы IRS Records
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. There's a Spy (In the House of Love)
2. Someday We'll Understand
3. Winds of Santa Ana
4. I'm Through with Love
5. As Soon As the Sun Goes Down
6. I Still Feel You
7. Elijah
8. Firing Up the Sunset Gun
9. Someone to Come Home to
10. I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You in My Life)

Buy this album

 $97.00  41,63 €  9,98 €  £19.99  $39.00  138,43 €  19,57 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Animal logic

Other productions from Animal logic