Act III: Life and Death

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Dear Hunter
Album Name Act III: Life and Death
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Triple Crown Records
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Writing on a Wall
2. In Cauda Venenum
3. What it Means to Be Alone
4. The Tank
5. The Poison Woman
6. The Theif
7. Mustard Gas
8. Saved
9. He Said he Had a Story
10. This Beautiful Life
11. Go Get your Gun
12. Son
13. Father
14. Life and Death
15. Writing on a Wall
16. Untitled
17. Movement 1
18. Movement 2