(A) Senile Animal

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Melvins
Album Name (A) Senile Animal
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Ipecac Recordings
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. The Talking Horse
2. Blood Witch
3. Civilized Worm
4. A History of Drunks
5. Rat Faced
6. The Hawk
7. You've Never Been Right
8. A History of Bad Men
9. The Mechanical Bride
10. A Vast Filthy Prison