Data de lançamento:


Baby : Baby


1. (It's Another) Saturday Night
2. Long Legged Woman
3. Somewhere
4. Don't Let Nobody
5. Born and Raised on Rock'n Roll
6. Life's What You Make It
7. A#2
8. Starchild
9. Hard Road
10. So Long My Friend

Saber mais

Where Did All the Money Go

Album, 1976, Chelsea Records

Baby : Where Did All the Money Go


1. Where Did All the Money Go
2. Still in Love
3. One Hundred and One Turnarounds
3. Brown Eyes Lady
5. I Need You
6. L.A. Lady
7. Easy Street, Hard Luck Avenue
8. Yesterday's a Friend of Mine
9. The World Is Waiting for You (South of the Border)

Saber mais
A Carregar