You Gotta Go There to Come Back

Lista de Bandas Indie Rock Stereophonics You Gotta Go There to Come Back
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Stereophonics
Album Name You Gotta Go There to Come Back
Type Album
Data de lançamento 09 Setembro 2003
Labels V2 Music
Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock
Membros têm este álbum9


1. Help Me (She's Out of Her Mind) 06:53
2. Maybe Tomorrow 04:32
3. Madame Helga 03:54
4. You Stole My Money Honey 04:17
5. Getaway 04:07
6. Climbing the Wall 04:53
7. Jealousy 04:24
8. I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There to Come Back) 04:36
9. Nothing Precious at All 04:18
10. Rainbows and Pots of Gold 04:08
11. I Miss You Now 04:50
12. High As the Ceiling 03:17
13. Since I Told You It's Over 04:40
Total playing time 58:49