What Are You So Scared of ?

Lista de Bandas Pop Rock Tonight Alive What Are You So Scared of ?
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Tonight Alive
Album Name What Are You So Scared of ?
Type Album
Data de lançamento 14 Outubro 2011
Labels Sony Music
Estilo de MúsicaPop Rock
Membros têm este álbum2


1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
2. Breaking & Entering
3. Starlight
4. Sure As Hell
5. Let It Land
6. Fake It
7. Listening
8. Reason to Sing
9. Safe & Sound
10. Thank You & Goodnight (ft. Mark Hoppus)
11. Amelia
12. In the First Place
13. To Die for
14. What Are You So Scared of ?
Bonustracks (ITunes)
15. Welcome
16. Breaking and Entering (Video)
17. Starlight (Video)
18. Let It Land (Video)
19. Starlight (Behind the Scene Video)
20. Let It Land (Behind the Scene Video)