Vauxhall and I

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Morrissey
Album Name Vauxhall and I
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1994
Estilo de MúsicaIndie Rock
Membros têm este álbum8


1. Now My Heart Is Full
2. Spring-Heeled Jim
3. Billy Budd
4. Hold on to Your Friends
5. The More You Ignore Me, the Closer I Get
6. Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself
7. I Am Hated for Loving
8. Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
9. Used to Be a Sweetboy
10. The Lazy Sunbathers
11. Speedway