Together Again

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Dick Haymes
Album Name Together Again
Type Box Set
Data de lançamento 23 Novembro 2004
Estilo de MúsicaJazz Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


Disc 1 :
1. Long Ago & Far Away
2. Look For The Silver Lining
3. Together
4. Oh! What It Seemed To Be
5. In Love In Vain
6. You Stole My Heart
7. Something Old, Something New
8. It Had To Be You
9. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
10. Come Rain Or Come Shine
11. Why Does It Get So Late So Early?
12. Tomorrow Is Forever
13. I'll Buy That Dream
14. Gimmie A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?
15. 'Till We Meet Again
16. Something To Remember You By
17. Some Sunday Morning
18. All Through The Day
19. The Devil Sat Down & Cried
Disc 2 :
1. It's A Grand Night For Singing
2. You'll Never Know
3. Little White Lies
4. Love Letters
5. When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love
6. That's For Me
7. How Blue The Night
8. It's Magic
9. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?
10. Mam'selle
11. Laura
12. I'll Get By
13. More I See You, The14. It Might As Well Be Spring
15. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
16. For You, For Me, For Evermore
17. I Wish I Knew
18. Where Or When
19. The Girl That I Marry
20. 'Till The End Of Time
21. Room Full Of Roses
22. It Can't Be Wrong
23. How Deep Is The Ocean?
24. I Only Have Eyes For You
25. They Didn't Believe Me
Disc 3 :
1. I've Heard That Song Before
2. Day In Day Out
3. Time Waits For No One
4. They Say
5. I Remember You
6. All The Things You Are
7. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
8. Two Sleepy People
9. Yours
10. I Had The Craziest Dream
11. Taking A Chance On Love
12. Deep In A Dream
13. Comes Love
14. Melancholy Mood
15. Many Dreams Ago
16. Thanks For Ev'rything
17. Cabin In The Sky
18. I Heard You Cried Last Night
19. Dreaming Out Loud
20. Between A Kiss & A Sigh
21. How High The Moon
22. Skylark
23. I Don't Want To Walk Without You