The art of Rebelion

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Suicidal Tendencies
Album Name The art of Rebelion
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1992
Labels Epic Records
Estilo de MúsicaPunkcore
Membros têm este álbum19


1. Can't Stop
2. Accept my Sacrifice
3. Nobody Hears
4. Tap Into the Power
5. Monopoly on Sorrow
6. We Call This Mutha Revenge
7. I Wasn't Mean to Feel this (Asleep at the Wheel)
8. Gota Kill Captain Stupid
9. I'll Hate you Better
10. Which Way to free?
11. It's Going Down
12. where's the Truth

Buy this album

Suicidal Tendencies