The Black and White Album

Lista de Bandas Punk-Rock The Hives The Black and White Album
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Hives
Album Name The Black and White Album
Type Album
Data de lançamento Outubro 2007
Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock
Membros têm este álbum12


1. Tick Tick Boom
2. Try It Again
3. You Got It All... Wrong
4. Well All Right!
5. Hey Little World
6. Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors
7. Won't Be Long
8. T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S.
9. Return the Favour
10. Giddy Up!
11. Square One Here I Come
12. You Dress Up for Armageddon
13. Puppet on a String
14. Bigger Hole to Fill

Buy this album

 $18.56  27,71 €  18,87 €  £1.36  $5.05  3,06 €  3,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Hives