Surfer Rosa

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Pixies
Album Name Surfer Rosa
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1988
Labels 4AD Records
Estilo de MúsicaAlternativ Rock
Membros têm este álbum36


Re-Issue in 1988 by 4AD Records with the EP "Come On Pilgrim"
1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. Vamos
12. I'm Amazed
13. Brick Is Red
Bonustracks Boxsets (Re-Issue 1988)
14. Caribou
15. Vamos
16. Isla de Encanta
17. Ed Is Dead
18. The Holiday Song
19. Nimrod's Son
20. I've Been Tired
21. Levitate Me