Song for the Underdog

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Bullets And Octane
Album Name Song for the Underdog
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2007
Labels Ares Records
Estilo de MúsicaHard-Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Breakout
2. The Perfect Bitch
3. City of the Angels
4. Song for the Underdog
5. Building a Legend
6. I Caught Fire
7. Harder to Breathe
8. Gravestone Love
9. Welcome to Our Holiday
10. Sweet Angel
11. All Down Hill from Here
12. My Heart Is an Empire
13. Everyone's in Love With Me