adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Nine Black Alps
Album Name Sirens
Type Album
Data de lançamento 08 Outubro 2012
Labels Brew Records
Estilo de MúsicaGrunge
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Be My Girl
2. Don't Forget to Breathe
3. My One and Only
4. Phosphorescence
5. Living in a Dream
6. Waiting Room
7. Hand Me Down
8. Penny Cinderella
9. Away from Me
10. Find It My Own Way
11. What You Wanted
12. Another World

Other productions from Nine Black Alps