Science & Survival

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name I Am Giant
Album Name Science & Survival
Type Album
Data de lançamento 04 Julho 2014
Labels Sony Music
Produced by Forrester Savell
Estilo de MúsicaAlternativ Rock
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Guéthary
2. Echo from the Gallows
3. Razor Wire Reality
4. Death of You
5. Ça Vous Dérange
6. Transmission
7. Out of Date Hallucination
8. Silhouette
9. Dragging the Slow Dance Out
10. Miss Seattle
11. Minefield
12. Standing on the Sun (and I Like the View)
13. Bought with Ignorance, Sold with Arrogance