Pay Attention

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Album Name Pay Attention
Type Album
Data de lançamento 02 Maio 2000
Estilo de MúsicaSka Rock
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Let Me Be
2. The Skeleton Song
3. All Things Considered
4. So Sad To Say
5. Allow Them
6. High School Dance
7. Over the Eggshells
8. She Just Happened
9. Finally
10. I Know More
11. Riot on Broad Street
12. One Million Reasons
13. Bad News and Bad Breaks
14. Temporary Trip
15. Where You Come From
16. The Day He Didn't Die
Bonus Tracks :
17. Meaning
18. The Skeleton Song (Demo)
19. Simmer Down (Live)
20. New England Memories
21. Together
22. Just As Much