My Blues & My Guitar

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Bob Margolin
Album Name My Blues & My Guitar
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1995
Labels Alligator
Estilo de MúsicaBlues Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Movin' South
2. Maybe the Hippies Were Right
3. The Same Thing
4. Rip It Up
5. Blues Lover
6. Drip Drop
7. Falling Star
8. The Door Was Open
9. Just a Bad Dream
10. See Me In the Evening
11. Going Home
12. I Can Get Behind That
13. Last Time
14. Peace of Mind
15. My Old Friend

Buy this album

 $16.01  57,32 €  30,92 €  £21.75  $27.22  22,95 €  68,48 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Bob Margolin