Mirror Mirror

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name 10 CC
Album Name Mirror Mirror
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1995
Labels ZYX Music
Estilo de MúsicaPop Rock
Membros têm este álbum4


1. Yvonne's the One
2. Code of Silence
3. Blue Bird
4. Age of Consent
5. Take This Woman
6. The Monkey and the Onion
7. Everything Is Not Enough
8. Ready to Go Home
9. Grow Old with Me
10. Margo Wants the Mustard
11. Peace in Our Time
12. Why Did I Break Your Heart
13. Now You're Gone
14. I'm Not in Love (Acoustic Session '95)