Living with the Past

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Jethro Tull
Album Name Living with the Past
Type Live
Data de lançamento 30 Abril 2002
Estilo de MúsicaProg Folk
Membros têm este álbum4


1. Intro
2. My Sunday Feeling
3. Roots to Branches
4. Jack in the Green
5. The Habanero Reel
6. Sweet Dream
7. In the Grip of Stronger Stuff
8. Aqualung
9. Locomotive Breath
10. Living in the Past
11. Protect and Survive
12. Nothing Is Easy
13. Wond'ring Aloud
14. Life Is a Long Song
15. A Christmas Song
16. Cheap Day Return
17. Mother Goose
18. Dot Com
19. Fat Man
20. Some Day the Sun Won't Shine for You
21. Cheerio