Live At the Metro

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name The Ataris
Album Name Live At the Metro
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2004
Labels Sony Music
Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Unopened Letter to the World
2. 1/15/96
3. IOU One Galaxy
4. So Long, Astoria
5. Between You & Me
6. Your Boyfriend Sucks
7. Song #13
8. All You Can Ever Learn is What You Already Know
9. Someday
10. The Saddest Song
11. The Boys Of Summer
12. Astro Zombies
13. 1/15/96
14. My Hotel Year
15. The Hero Dies in This One
16. Fast Times At Dropout High
17. A New England
18. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding
19. Closing Remarks